How to Establish a Spiritual Civilisation?

Do you want to change our current monetary system? Do you want to be involved in a project to INSPIRE billions of people by providing CONTRAST through EXAMPLIFYING yourself that a prosperous civilisation can be founded based on UNIVERSAL LAWS?

Moderator: Moderators

bomohwkl

How to Establish a Spiritual Civilisation?

O.K. We all feel the need to change the current working system. We can done that by inspiring people to think and most importantly by exemplifying ourselves. We can also go futher to show the world that a progressive spiritual society can exist without using money.
The first thing is to get a LAND where like-mind people all over the world can come to build the community without being imposed with immigration rules. I am not a lawyer but if anyone of you here have slightest ideas how to get a land free of charge and create our own self-governed community it is very welcome. The land issue is the first hurdle we need to solve. And this is the most important one.
Secondly, we need to define principles of new cilivisations.
Thirdly, we need to protect ourselves from welcoming destructive people from outside who just want to take advantage of our system without cultivating themselves.

Man exists physically for the sole purpose of developing spiritually as the Great Thora mentioned.

How can we create a small society that encourages and accelarates the spiritual development and understanding our role in nature?

Since the universe is governed by universal laws, hence, universal laws should apply within the society. There are several systems in our current society that directly sobatage the universal laws. And therefore, this community should be establish where such sobataging is removed.
Principles of new civilization are

1. Universal laws apply.